top of page

Acting for Video Games - July 10th '24

Teacher: Shaun Mendum Wednesdays July 10th - 31st 7pm -9pm, UK time 2pm -4pm EST 11am -1pm PST

  • Starts 10 Jul
  • 188 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

10 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page