top of page
This course has started, but you can book the remaining sessions.

Acting for Video Games - June 14th '24

Teacher: Shaun Mendum Fridays June 14th - July 5th 4pm -6pm, UK time 11am -1pm EST 8am -10am PST

  • Started 14 Jun
  • 188 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

5 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page