top of page

Choose June 19 & click NEXT (TOMC)

Teacher: Sandra Gayer Wednesdays June 19th - July 3rd 7pm- 9pm UK time 2pm- 4pm EST 11am- 1pm PST

  • 2 hr
  • 148 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page