top of page

Create a Voice Reel

Teacher: Zach Cantrell 5 Thursdays Oct 24th - Nov 28th 7-9pm, UK time 2-4pm EST 11am-1pm PST

  • Starts 24 Oct
  • 207 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

8 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page