top of page

Editing course - Community Offer

Zach Cantrell Thursdays Sept 16th - Oct 10th 7 - 8:30pm UK time 2 - 3:30pm EST 11am - 12:30pm PST

  • Starts 26 Sept
  • 44 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

12 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page