top of page
This course has started, but you can book the remaining sessions.

Voice Acting Advanced - July 19t '24

Teacher: Shaun Mendum Saturdays June 15th - July 6th 4pm -6pm, UK time 11am -1pm EST 8am -10am PST

  • Started 19 Jul
  • 158 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page