top of page

Voice Acting Advanced - June 30th '24

Teacher: Adriana Davis Sundays June 30th - July 21st 4pm -6pm UK time 11am -1pm EST 8am -10am PST

  • Starts 30 Jun
  • 158 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

5 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page