top of page

Voice Acting Advanced - May 21st '24

Teacher: Zach Cantrell Tuesdays May 21st - June 11th 7pm- 9pm UK time 2pm- 4pm EST 11am- 1pm PST

  • Starts 21 May
  • 158 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

3 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page