top of page

Voice Acting Foundation June 14th '24

Shaun Mendum Fridays 7pm-9pm, UK time 2pm-4pm EST 11am-1pm PST Early Bird price until May 26th

  • Starts 14 Jun
  • 146 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

8 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page