top of page

Voice Acting Foundation - May 28th '24

Teacher: Adriana Davis Tuesdays May 28th - June 18th 7pm-9pm UK time 2pm-4pm EST 11am-1pm PST

  • Starts 28 May
  • 158 British pounds
  • Online via Zoom

9 spots left


All dates


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please email talgig@gmail.com at least 7 days before start day. Please also email with any questions.


For questions, get in touch with

talgig@gmail.com


bottom of page