top of page

Free taster classes

Online, via Zoom

Getting an Error message when signing up?

Click to fix

VG small.png

Acting for Video Games

Sunday 21st April

Online via Zoom

7pm-8pm, UK time

2pm-3pm EST

11am-12pm PST

FREE

Get to know the world of acting for Video Games.

The video games industry is a constantly growing one with a growing need for a variety of voices.

It's also a super fun industry where you are likely to be asked to make different death sounds and make a variety of different "being hit" sounds.

In this taster workshop, you will get a glimpse into this industry and get to practice some of the actor's work in it, including reading a script (with death sounds) and getting feedback.

* This is a taster class for our 4-week course.

Read more about the full course here

Screenshot (1968).png

Introduction to Voice Acting

Saturday 20th April

Online via Zoom

7pm-8pm, UK time

2pm-3pm EST

11am-12pm PST

FREE

​Thinking of becoming a voice actor?

Just curious about voice acting?

Join this workshop to:

  • Learn about the voice acting industry.
     

  • Discover simple things you can do right now to improve your voice acting.
     

  • Work with a script and learn how to transform the way you read it.
     

  • Get inspired and have fun :)

* This is a taster class for our 4-week course.

Read more about the full course here

Getting an Error message when signing up?

Your email address isn’t registered with Zoom.

Please use an email address that's connected to a Zoom account.

You can open a Zoom account for free here:

https://zoom.us/signup#/signup

Anchor 1
bottom of page